New Years Resolutions for 2013

New Years Resolutions for 2013

I cant believe this year is over already. i will do a post about this past year soon but i wanted to share some of my resolutions first.
(in no order)

1. Take Giada to Gymboree once a week
2. Have lunch with my mom at least once a month
3. Have lunch with my sister once a month
4. Read Giada a book every night before bed
5. Make Lunch at home more and eat out less
6. Save money!!
7. Hit couponing extra hard and build my stockpile
8. Do a Deep Clean on all the rooms in the house
9. And then keep them clean!
10. Be happier
11. Lose some weight
12. Make something from scratch a couple times a month
13. Keep up with my blog!
14. Take more pictures of Giada
15. Make some mommy friends

I am sure i will be adding more but this is at least a start…

Here’s to hoping i will keep most of them!

What are some of your New Year’s Resolutions?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Years Resolutions for 2013

  1. Jackie says:

    1. quit smoking
    2. save money
    3. lose weight
    4. buy an apartment
    5. buy a car

Leave a comment